Thursday, 11 December 2008

Christmas cards 2008

here are some of the cards I drew and sent to family and friends... as usual I had a fun time doing them.

merry Christmas

Christmas cards 2008

Christmas cards 2008

Christmas cards 2008

Sunday, 12 October 2008

Saturday, 20 September 2008

Tuesday, 16 September 2008

Wednesday, 10 September 2008

Friday, 15 August 2008

roughs for book project

hi ! here are some more drawings for this book project I do on the side.

Thursday, 10 July 2008

Wednesday, 9 July 2008

Thursday, 26 June 2008

Wednesday, 11 June 2008

Home sweet home

Been working in Edinburgh at Django film on Sylvain Chomet's film for nearly two years as Art Director.

I was great to work on his film...It will be worth waiting for.

Friday, 16 May 2008

Sylvain Chomets new feature

this in the only image so far released from the film im working at.
I think its going to be an amazing film.

Saturday, 10 May 2008

Thursday, 8 May 2008

Saturday, 19 April 2008

Sunday, 30 March 2008

another morning travel picture

I draw these pictures as I go along. Fill the book, scan and paint either in water or Photoshop...this one was drawn on my way to Glasgow. ...painted in photoshop

Monday, 24 March 2008

Saturday, 22 March 2008

Friday, 21 March 2008


Colored recently…drawn last year

Sunday, 16 March 2008